London 
Albert Buildings
49 Queen Victoria Street
London
EC4N 4SA
+44 207 653 1914
Enquiries
Alex Warren - alex.warren@frontiermea.com
Beth Hepworth - beth.hepworth@frontiermea.com
 

 

Myanmar 
Frontier Myanmar Ltd
Office 12, Building 27
Shwe Ohn Pin Housing
Yan Shin Street
Yankin Township
Yangon
+95 92 6144 3442
 
Research and subscription enquiries
Real Estate
Chris Markey - chris.markey@frontiermyanmar.com
Energy
Antoine Drogoul - antoine.drogoul@frontiermyanmar.com
Lae Su - lae.su@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Custom research and advisory
Jeremy Mullins - jeremy.mullins@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Egypt 
Frontier Egypt LLC
Office 238,
Greek Building
Greek Campus
Bab el-Louq
Cairo
 
Research and subscription enquiries
Real Estate
Ahmed Safwat - ahmed.safwat@frontieregypt.com
Energy
Ahmed Atta - ahmed.atta@frontieregypt.com
 
Custom research and advisory
Alex Warren - alex.warren@frontiermea.com