London 
International House
24 Holborn Viaduct
London
EC1A 2BN
 
Enquiries
Alex Warren - alex.warren@frontiermea.com
 
 

 

Myanmar 
Frontier Myanmar Research Ltd
Office 10-07
Block B
Pearl Condo
Bahan Township
Yangon
+95 977 849 9012
 
Subscription enquiries
Real Estate and Construction
Chris Markey - chris.markey@frontiermyanmar.com
Kyawt Khaing - kyawt.khaing@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Energy and Power
Jordan Zele - jordan.zele@frontiermyanmar.com
Myat Noe Han myat.noehan@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Transport Infrastructure
Chris Markey - chris.markey@frontiermyanmar.com
May Lynn - may.lynn@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Custom research and advisory
Jeremy Mullins - jeremy.mullins@frontiermyanmar.com
 
Egypt 
Frontier Egypt LLC
Greek Campus
Bab el-Louq
Cairo
 
Subscription enquiries
Real Estate
Tamer Karam - tamer.karam@frontieregypt.com
Energy
Ahmed Atta - ahmed.atta@frontieregypt.com
 
Custom research and advisory
Alex Warren - alex.warren@frontiermea.com